Testimonials

Best Trip

All were good

Subramanian K Chennai, Tamil Nadu,
Date : May 11, 2018

Best Trip

Very trustable Believe

Mathan Kumar Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Date : May 17, 2018

Good

Good Good

RaichurAvinash Arehalli, Kodipur, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Date : May 23, 2018

Trip

Enjoyed

Mohanpkumarp Chennai, Tamil Nadu,
Date : May 30, 2018

Awesome Trip

My trip was awesome. Service was excellent and driving also super and fully satisfied.

NormalArdeshna
Jun 04, 2018

Honest Review

This is a very honest review...We were 3 families, 11 people in all including kids travelled from Hyd to Kerala. Right from the point we landed in Kochi airport and back after 6 days from Kochi airport, the services extended were excellent. They took car care of almost every cincern and suggestion we made. Thanks to Travel Triangle and STS. Many to name.

Rpkaluva
Jul 06, 2018

Best Trip

I enjoyed my trip. People r good in nature n supporting  

Vijay Singh
Oct 09, 2018

Good

All were good...

Subramanian K, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Date : May 11, 2018

Nice Package

It is really nice and good organised package. Very good experience Munnar and boat house

Ajay Amith, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Date : May 10, 2018

Happy Trip

It was my first trip with STS Travels and Tours P Ltd and I am happy about the services provided. Mr. Jineesh from STS was very much approachable from the beginning of the tour plan and made sure that we had a safe and memorable trip. The best thing about the trip was the stay at Camelia & Elettaria Twin resort. Thanks to Jineesh for booking such an awesome room which has amazing Mountain View. Food and hospitality at the resort was great. We had little difficulty to converse with the cab driver Mr. Mohan because of the language barrier; however, he tried his best to provide us a comfortable journey. Overall it was a great trip with lots of wonderful memories. Thanks to all who made this possible. Special thanks to STS Travels and Tours for providing such a platform that makes planning a trip easier.

Jyovmi, Bengaluru
Date : Apr 27, 2018

Awesome Trip

Trip was really awesome, we enjoyed it...driver Shafeeq was good...he was very supportive...

Arusakthivell, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Date : Apr 19, 2018

Very Good

Very Good

Sridhar Reddy, Kochi, India
Date : Apr 18, 2018

Good Experience

The trip planning was good except that we got a room instead of cottage in misty resort in munnarHouse boat experience was good. Driver was informative and good

Suma V, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Date : Apr 16, 2018

Memorable Trip

Trip was awesome. The travel agent Mr.Jinees makes an awesome arrangements. We are enjoyed well. Places and the spots are very nice. Beach was an memorable place.

Anbu M, Chennai
Date : Apr 14, 2018

Awesome Trip

Awesome trip to Kerala, but hectic journey from Trivandrum to Munnar. Our Driver tempo traveller was good but due to language problem. Most of the time he kept silent. His driving was very safe. Thanks Kannan & Team arranger Shafiq.Allppey house boat was Very Nice. We enjoy Alot.We waste our day in Munnar...Due to short time and long Drive. We miss so many place in route like Kanya kumari, Kovalam beach, Munnar Dam, Periyaar Lake. Surely we'll visit again to Kerala.

Girish L, Mumbai
Date : Apr 11, 2018

Great Facility

Hotel and other facility great, and Driver is too great

. Rohit Kumar, Delhi
Date : Mar 13, 2018

Everything is Perfect

everything is perfect and well planed our cab and driver Mr. Santosh is very good and very nice person we specially like the service which provide by driver and by the tour operator for 2 days our driver is changed he is also very nice person Mr. Mohan very helpful and very good person by nature.everthig is best but one of the best thig is our cab and driver Mr. Santosh he is very good guied and driver.

Yash Vardar, Udaipur
Date : Mar 13, 2018

Very Helpful

A great package at an affordable price. All the hotels except the one in Kochi were excellent. The driver was good and so was the cab. They were always available to answer our questions and we found the entire STS team to be very helpful. I definitely recommend this travel company to people looking for a great holiday in Kerala. These guys are professional at what they do.

Prasad Patil, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Date : Feb 27, 2018

Fawless Trip

A flawless trip...thank you for arranging us such a wonderful tour and allowing us to collect loads of memories into our travel diaries...Hoping to see you very soon again!!!!Thekkady and Alleppey are very memorable. Their hospitality is at its best. Especially our stay in stay melody is awesome!!

Kanakadurgakunamneni, Hyderabad
Date : Feb 19, 2018

Good Trip

It was a good trip with the company... Understanding and cooperative Excellent driver Mr. MOHAN Thanks for sharing so much time with me. I am glad to have you for my trip

. Krishanu Mukherjee, Kolkata India
Date : Feb 19, 2018

Enjoyable Trip

Our trip to munnar and thekkady was pleasant and enjoyable. The booking process was hassle-free. A special thanks to travel agent Mr. Jinesh for guiding throughout and responding to our queries during our trip.

Dani Raj, Vellore, India
Date : Feb 04, 2018

Wonderful Trip

We had a wonderful trip to Madurai, Munnar, and Thekkady thanks to STS and our delightful driver, Santosh. He did a great job of getting us to all our many destinations, pointing out all of the native fruit and spices plants, and keeping our trip fun and lively with jokes. He was also very flexible and worked with us when we had to change our plans due to an illness in our party. Overall, it was a fantastic trip, and I only wish we had more time to stay in some of our favourite spots.

Bhagavathi Dhass, Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India
Date : Feb 02, 2018

Magical Trip

My Trip to Kerala was Amazing. Thank you STS Travels for meeting all our requirements and our Journey went smooth.Our most memorable moments was of the Houseboat in Alleppey. It was magical and just felt really relaxing. The captain and the ship and the Chef were very humble and prepared really good food. My stay at the Munnar Queen went really well and even though the view from our balcony was for the entrance of the hotel and car park, the View of the Valley was just wonderful.

Hatim Lakdawala, Mumbai
Date : Jan 30, 2018

Good

Very Good

Deepak Sethiya, Mumbai
Date : Jan 25, 2018

Wonderful Trip

I must say  STS Travels arranged a wonderful trip to Cochin. It made all so easy and memorable thank you. Special thanks to our guide Jini who gave us an excellent service from day 1. I would recommend each and everyone to have STS Travels as the first option before planning a trip. ..

Wilson Machado, Bengaluru, India
Date : Jan 21, 2018

Excellent Ambience

excellent ambience alleppey

Nanda Gopal, Vijayawada
Date : Jan 20, 2018

Amazing Experience

The services were great. The houseboat experience was amazing.

Rahul Roy, Kolkata
Date : Dec 30, 2017

Good

Very Good

Shabbir Lakdawala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Date : Dec 28, 2017

Wonderful Trip

Was wonderful trip... Special thanks to Akhila and Team...Sree Kumar bhaiya was the driver in whole journey. I really thankful to him for his great service. All the services was good except at Kovalam hotel food was not good..

Kavit Rathore, Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Date : Dec 20, 2017

Memorable Trip

Sts travel Thnx for making my trip memorable... Trip was osm and driver Santosh ji was very familiar so that was comfortable for me and my wife.... Thnx Akhila ji and keep it up.

Sharadmishra, Delhi
Date : Dec 20, 2017

Good Trip

GoodMunnar trip

Sumit Gupta, Mumbai, India
Date : Dec 16, 2017

Awesome Experience

Awesome experience with travel agency...house boat stay was awesome ..

Manjunath D, Bengaluru, India
Date : Dec 15, 2017

Comfortable Trip

Our stay in Kerala was excellent and very comfortable. Hotels booked are as promised by STS. Rooms are excellent. Behaviour of car driver was friendly. Overall an excellent experience. One suggestion: Please share your itinerary with your car driver also. There seems to be communication gap. 1. Stay in Munnar2. Stay in houseboat

Prasann Saxena, Nagpur
Date : Dec 15, 2017

Wonderful Kerala Trip

Thanks STS tours and travels for wonderful Kerala trip. Awesome trip organised by STS tours and travels. First of all I would like to thank Safeer, our driver. He was very well mannered, polite, simple and very friendly. He has very good knowledge about Kerala. Hotel stay was good. We served delicious food with neat, clean and comfortable rooms except hotel Thekkady Woods. Food of Hotel Thekkady Woods was average and rooms were ok. Houseboat experience was superb. Food was tasty and flower decoration and candle light dinner was excellent. Now come to the person who organised the trip for us, Akhila Nair. She planned the trip very well. Once again Thank you Akhila, Safeer, STS tours and travels

Avinash Aherrao, Pune
Date : Dec 15, 2017

Excellent Travel Agency

Excellent travel agency. We were grp of 20. Everything was excellent. Thanks to Sudha Jose. Whole trip was really good. Thanks to Sudha Jose.

MrYDurga Sreekanth, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Date : Dec 14, 2017

OutstandingTrip

I am extremely pleased and delighted to post the review about our honeymoon trip to Kerala just a few days back. The trip was very well planned wherein we covered Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey and Kovalam . The staying was all 4-star properties with outstanding location and ambience. Our driver Mr. Shafeeq has become more of a friend to us. He was extremely generous, polite and helpful to us. He kept recommending us places to visit. Tree house and houseboat experience is really awesome. I recommend STS Travels to all the people worldwide to at least consider their services in case you have plans to visit Kerala. Thanx to STS team and Mr Jineesh the coordinator of our trip.

Dheeraj Kumar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
Date : Dec 12, 2017

Good

Very Good

Rajeev Harikar, Bengaluru
Date : Dec 08, 2017

Trip to Kerala

This message is an appreciation letter for Sudha Jose and her team at STS Tours responsible for our trip to Kerala. It was a great experience. Everything was every well organised. We were extremely happy with our hotels and tours that were organised by you guys. Hotels were not in the main city so that we could enjoy the natural beauty of the place. Tree House experience in Munnar was amazing. House boat was a beautiful experience in itself. The staff everywhere was very polite and helpful. I would strongly recommend Travel Triangle and STS Tours to everyone. Sudha was great at her job and was extremely helpful in understanding our needs and providing them to us. Thanks a lot.Regards, Guneet Kaur

Guneet Kaur, Delhi, India
Date : Dec 08, 2017

Best Experience with STS Travels

Here I am to write my first review and I am very happy share my experience with STS travels. First of all I would like to thank Asgar bhaiya, our driver. He was very well mannered, polite, simple and very friendly. He has good knowledge about Kerala. Though it was short trip and due to cyclone alert we couldn't visit much places but we had enjoyed the trip to the fullest. We stayed in the leaf, it was awesome. Mind blowing views, delicious food, neat n clear comfortable rooms and excellence service. It has infinity pool with fantastic views, recreation area, park for children. The only negative thing is its location. It is far from city and Road is very very bad in condition to reach there, but when you will reach there you will love to stay there and Next time when I will go Munnar,. I will stay in the leaf only. Houseboat experience was also superb. Food was good, services was good. Now come to the person who organized this for us, Sudha Bose, the lady of her words. She planned this trip very well for us. She considered our all requirements and fulfilled those. She is very kind, polite and very devoted to her professional. She tries to give the services. Thanks Sudha for making our this trip memorable. Thank you Sudha once again. Thank you STS. The whole trip was full of memories. Munnar is like heaven on earth. I would love to visit here again. People are very kind. Punarjani shows, dreamland activities were awesome. Stay in The leaf hotel was fabulous and Houseboat experience was mind blowing. Enjoyed every bit of it.

Ankit Agrawal, Pune
Date : Dec 05, 2017

Amazing Food

Due to natural calamities there was nothing much that STS could have done to compensate for the losses. Kanyakumari trip getting cancelled was a disappointment on a personal note. Expecting a better trip mext time around. My agent Gineesh from STS was very friendly and open about all changes to our trip and kept in touch throughout. Thank you. Sagara Beach resort was amazing with food and the room service. Driver was always available at all times during the day. Varkala as a location turned out pretty ok due to better weather and we finally ended with some Sun on our side.

Jatin Sharma, Bengaluru South, India
Date : Dec 05, 2017

Exceptional Trip

It was an exceptional trip. Most hotels were neat & clean. We will like to visit in Misty Mountain hotel again. It was the best from others. Food was excellent. Dues Continental is the one which is at low budget and their food and services are excellent. Houseboat experience was good. We liked the arrangements and food at houseboat. About our travel agent, Suneer is a good coordinator and helpful person. I would like to recommend your services to others. It was good experience overall. Santosh is the person who is a driver assigned to us. He was good, humble person. He has a depth knowledge of Kerala and ongoing updates about location as well as famous foods and restaurants. He drives very well. Overall it was a better experience to deal with STS Travels and Travel Triangle.ThanksRupesh

Rupesh Palav, Mumbai
Date : Dec 02, 2017

Memorable Family Trip

  I am extremely pleased to post this review about our family trip to Kerala to Kanyakumari just a few days back,. The trip was very well planned wherein we covered Alleppey houseboat, Thekkady, kovalam, Kanyakumari and Poovar and accommodation was all 4-star properties with outstanding location and ambience Thanks to STS travels for making our trip to Kerala to Kanyakumari, a memorable and pleasant one. Avery special thanks to Mr. Jineesh and he is very nice and provided all hotels with good with sea view point and he planned my trip well versed and planned amount in my budget, we had a great time and very responsive all the time. The trip was for 5Days & 4nights to .The trip was very beautiful and very comfort and he arranged the wedding anniversary cake in house boatA very special thanks to Mr. Mahesh (Cab driver Maruti Ertiga) who was very caring and helpful, he is driving is fast and safe & reached in destination early and he is always on time to start and he is in good in English and Hindi and he is very very coordinate to ours with decently and polite speaking and very cordial, on time, patient, He has suggested more sightseeing and guided other places and He also covered places not mentioned in the itinerary Everything went very smoothly and next trip I will choose the STS Travells and choose the driver Mahesh only I would recommend STS travels for sure to anyone. Looking forward to have another memorable trip with STS travels soon. Once again special thanks to you Mr Jineesh (STS) and Mahesh (Driver). Keep growing, Have a nice day..

Samala Prabhakar, Hyderabad, India
Date : Nov 27, 2017

Best Trip

Best trip ever Rooms are very clean and neat.. Boat house trip and driver was so kind

Indhu, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, India
Date : Nov 21, 2017

Best Honeymoon Trip

I am extremely pleased and delighted to post this review about our honeymoon trip to Kerala just a few days back. The trip was very well planned wherein we covered Munnar, Thekkady and Alleppey. The accommodation was all 4-star properties with outstanding location and ambience. Our driver Mr. Mahesh has become more of a friend to us. He was extremely generous, polite and helpful to us. He kept recommending us places to visit and I specially thank him for suggesting us an Ayurvedic body massage in Thekkady which was really great. I recommend Travel Triangle and STS Travels to all the people worldwide to at least consider their services in case you have plans to visit Kerala

Charanjitsingh We, Delhi
Date : Nov 27, 2017

Pleasant Trip

Thanks to STS travels for making our trip to Kerala, a memorable and pleasant one. Special Thanks to Mr. Jineesh and very special thanks to Mr. Mohan (our driver) who was very caring and helpful. I would recommend STS travels for sure to anyone. Looking forward to have another memorable trip with STS travels soon.

Sanker Anand, Chennai International Airport,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Date : Nov 07, 2017

Amazing Trip In Small Budget

Thank you STS travel for the creating a amazing trip for my parents and relative in such a small budget. All hotels were good and especially the driver of vehicle Mr. Santosh was very helpful and good ,his knowledge of Hindi and English in addition to Malayalam and Tamil was added boon which helped a lot during the trip. Overall experience of the trip was amazing. Also STS coordinator Mrs. Sudha Jose and Mr. Thomas were very helpful and ready to help with any queries and problems (which were almost none).

Ayush Naik, Dev Nagar Chauraha, Clerk Colony, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Date : Oct 17, 2017

Amazing Tour

Thank you STS Travels for planning an amazing tour. We all had a great time. Our driver Mr. Shibu was very generous and helpful. He also covered places not mentioned in the itinerary. Everything went very smoothly, the stays at the hotels were very good, house boat stay and food was just awesome.

Dheeraj Wadhwa, New Delhi
Date : Oct 16, 2017

Beautiful and Comfort.

My trip itinerary was made by co-ordinator Suneer Mustafa, who is very responsive all the time. The trip was for 6Days n 5nights to Athirapally, Munnar, Alleppy n Kochi. The trip was very beautiful and very comfort. All the hotels were worth staying except the hotel Pagoda Resorts in Alleppey, The Dream Catcher Property in Munnar is excellent on the overall trip. The Munnar stay was far from the town but you wouldn’t get a beautiful scenic nowhere in Munnar, this stay was on one side and the rest of the stays on other. Breakfast will be provided by the property you are staying in, all were to the mark except Alleppey stay. The cab (Maruthi Ertiga) driver Mr. Mahesh was very good. He drives fast n SAFE. He aint just a cab driver, he is a guide n speaks (English) very well and very cordial, on time, patient with travellers. He has shown us why Kerala is on TOP in literacy with his behaviour. He has suggested more sightseeings and amusement, theme parks, thanks for it. The best part is STS travels Kochi Branch Managaer Mr. Thomas has come to meet us in Kochi Airport on Departure day for feedback. Finally the trip was a memorable one. Once again thank u Suneer n Mahesh. Keep growing. Looking forward for another trip. Get ready

Mohammed Moinn, Hyderabad, India
Date : Oct 15, 2017

Beautiful Munnar Trip

Got reference from Traveltriangle.comHoliday Type - Romantic/ Couple Duration - 4 days Cities Covered - Munnar, Allepy, Trivandrum, Kovalam, (Poovar could also be done but we denied by our own wish).Contacted three staff of STS1. Cab Driver- Mr. Shibu Stephen - Very nice guy knows local language as well as Hindi, English languages. Drives safely, talk politely and very mannerly. 2. Office Staff - Ms. Akhila - Explained us whole trip in detail and suggested us also to make our trip beautiful.3. Manager -Mr. Thomas - He is an exceptional employee of STS. Joined us for the very first day of our trip and remained with us for the whole trip (as requested by us). He determined all of our needs quickly. Talked to local vendors for making our shopping easy, took our snaps. Helped us (Me & my wife) in every manner as he could. Overall i am very happy with the whole trip arranged by STS Tour & Travels and recommend to others also.

Nitinuppal, Delhi
Date : Oct 05, 2017

Good Trip

Totally good n best

Vijay Maheshwari, Ratlam (m. p.)
Date : Sep 19, 2017

Memorable Trip

Amazing trip with all best hotels. Thanks to Theresa (STS Travels) and especially thanks to Shibu (driver) for all his efforts for making our trip memorable. Everything was just perfect

Anshu Dev, Pune
Date : Sep 18, 2017

Awesome Trip

Trip was Awesome :) Except The House boat in Alleppey all other hotels were good. Cab driver Ishmael was good and even showed sites not included in our iternary. Our time in Munnar and Alleppey was very good.

Dhandapani Gnanasekaran, Chennai, India
Date : Sep 16, 2017

Very Good Trip

The trip was good, however hotel at munnar was very far fron city and the rooms were also having mice, which couldn’t let us sleep properly, we even had to change the room after 1 day.however hotels at thekkady and cochin were good.it would ha e been good if the entry fee of boating in munnar and Periyar were also included in the package. However the driver Shibu was good and even showed sites not included in our iternary. Our time in thekkady and Alleppey was very good.

Dhawal Sinha, Jaipur
Date : Sep 04, 2017

Excellent Experience

Excellent experience. Memorable days we have spent there. Cab driver is very helpful, he was not only driver he helped has a guide. Nice person. We njy every moment every moment is best

Jagddish Palvancha, Huzur Nagar, India
Date : Aug 30, 2017

Beautiful Trip

Except The House boat in Alleppey all other hotels were good. In Munnar Madhumantra Hotel was really situated in a very beautiful place. Really enjoyed our stay. Food was good too. As the driver of cab could not understand us and was little poor in communication. It resulted in a bit confusion and Periyar National Park we could not visit. But he was a very cordial and nice man. He drove the car very responsibly. Rest of the trip our cab driver was Mahesh was very fast and rash driver.but yes he was safe.as in we did not report any injuries. Alleppey houseboat's bathroom was not clean; they did provide us with flowers for bed decoration but did not decorate the bed. Food was okay. But can't say it was good. Also in welcome Juice we found a red ant. There was a big cockroach and a lizard in houseboat's bathroom.Overall the trip was enjoyable. The cars were good. Mr. Aishwarya Ranjan who was our trip coordinator from travel triangle didn't talk to me more than once. Even he didn't answer my calls even when I called. I expected better from travel triangle. Either his phone was busy or he didn't answer. On the other hand Teresa from STS travels was very supportive.we really appreciate her. It was an excellent service example.

Manas Temurnikar, Raipur, India
Date : Aug 22, 2017

Lovely Arrangements

Thanks for the lovely arrangements made by your partner STS travels and especially to Mr.Allwyn who designed the trip. I would like to place on record the excellent arrangements made by STS travels .The hotels booked were apt for the holiday and the house boat was very good and the personnel in the boat were friendly ,helpful . The car provided was brand new Innova and this was very thoughtful of Mr.Allwyn because any other smaller vehicle would have caused lot of inconvenience especially due to traffic being slow. The only thing which was not up to the mark was the breakfast provided by Sea Rock at Kovalam though the room was good neat and clean and housekeeping was good. Anyway no complaints on Sea rock but if they can improve buffet breakfast it would be better. Overall excellent, value for money spent and I would strongly recommend friends and family members to avail the services of STS Travels. The next Europe trip we are planning in November/December and will definitely utilize your services.ThanksAnand Raju Datla.

Anand Raju, Hyderabad, India
Date : May 25, 2017

Awesome Trip

Sealord wasn't good. Rest trip with awesome. Thanks to STS the travel agent and also I big thumps up to TT team for marking things happen on tip.

Syed Mujeeb, Hyderabad, India
Date : May 09, 2017

Wonderful Trip

We are back from our Kerala tour of 4 nights and 5 days. it has been wonderful to have this trip being organised by STS Tours & Travels

Murali Dev,Hyderabad
Date: Mar 19, 2017

Thank you STS Travels

Thank you STS Travels for planning an amazing tour . We all had a great time. Our driver Mr. Shibu was very generous and helpful . He also covered places not mentioned in the itinerary . Everything went very smoothly, the stays at the hotels were very good, house boat stay and food was just awesome.

Dheeraj Wadhwa
New delhi